Menu
Your Cart
🔥FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE OVER $109🔥

Wedding Backdrop Reviews

Author: Kristy

  • Review Add on:08/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

This Backdrop is beautiful. The sellers were very understanding and were able to send it to me sooner then it said.

Author: Ashley

  • Review Add on:08/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

It definitely did bring it to life! Thank you so much for the backdrop it was perfect!

Author: Laura

  • Review Add on:08/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

This tapestry made for a beautiful backdrop!

Author: Cecily

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality.

Author: Laura

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Our custom backdrop was everything we wanted and more!! loved having this with our photobooth for our wedding!

Author: Brooke

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

I love it, and I so appreciated the quick turn around and great communication!

Author: Stephanie

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

This was far MORE than what I could have asked for. I even received it before the due date. Very grateful for this company and for their desire to help make special moments even sweeter!

Author: Micaela

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

I needed my banner rushed for a last-minute photo shoot and they were very accommodating. I received it a few days before I needed it, communication was great, and the quality of the flag was also great. I would definitely use again and highly recommend!

Author: Chelsea Bow

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

The banners were a huge hit!!!

Author: Roxsana

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Thank you for making my dream wedding a reality.

Author: Cecily

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

We had a great time with our banner! Thank you!!

Author: Savannah Rodriguez

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Love love LOVE our sign! We're huge Tolkien fans and will have little tidbits of LOTR throughout our wedding, which makes it the perfect addition for behind our head table. It came quickly as well!

Author: Maureen

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Everything about my transaction went smoothly. Preview was timely, delivery, and quality of product was perfect. It was a surprise for my daughter at her shower and her smile was priceless.

Author: Natalie

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

We used this during our drive through baby shower and received tons of compliments! Shipping was fast and quality is perfect! Will definitely buy another backdrop for a future event :)

Author: Parker

  • Review Add on:26/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely perfect! I bought this as a gigantic backdrop for my sisters wedding and everyone loved it.

Showing 1 to 15 of 1049 (70 Pages)